итальянская быстрая мода.
Wholesale быстрые поставщики моды

        

Сделано в Италии за роскошные бутики

        

Найдите высококвалифицированных итальянских производителей, брендов или ремесленников, поставляющих одежда B2B.

Эксклюзивные продукция "made in Italy"

Импорт итальянская быстрая мода или иметь их производства в Италии местными производителями или ремесленниками. Ваш бизнес выйдет из конкуренции и станет намного сильнее, продавая востребованных, трудно найти итальянского производства одежда.
Покупка непосредственно у поставщиков в Италии, вы пропустите любой шаг посредника, получая более низкие оптовые цены, и становится все более конкурентоспособными.
The B2B цифровые инструменты рынка ItalianModa сэкономит вам кучу времени и денег, значительно повышая разнообразие и ценность вашего ассортимента.

Смотреть видео

        

Видео с лучшим "made in Italy" одежда

Онлайн оптовые каталоги

B2B каталоги одежды

Многие итальянские компании показывают свою коллекцию великолепных итальянская быстрая мода через платформу электронной коммерции только для реселлеров. Регистрация необходима, чтобы увидеть thw оптовые цены и разместить заказ.
Онлайн каталог является мощным ресурсом, чтобы иметь глубокий взгляд на коллекцию компании, когда вы хотите и где бы вы ни находились. Это легко ориентироваться, и это позволяет быть обновлены о новых одежда, скидки, и возможности для бизнеса. Заказы могут быть оплачены с помощью кредитной карты или банковского перевода, ваш выбор. Каждый итальянский поставщик, управляющий собственным каталогом, будет отгрузить заказ обычно вскоре после получения оплаты. Вы сможете следить за обработкой и отгрузкой заказа.
Нажмите, чтобы найти список онлайн B2B каталоги, предлагающие удивительные итальянского производства модных продуктов.
Эти платформы электронной коммерции также являются отличным сервисом, позволяющим реселлерам быстро и в любое время пополнять запасы.

Посетите эти оптовые каталоги итальянская быстрая мода:

  • ZIMO

    * Бренд быстро модной одежды для женщин и девочек, разработанный в соответствии с последними модными тенденциями в стилях и цветах. Превосходное повседневная для женщин, сделанные в Италии с использованием качественных тканей и аксессуаров. Большой выбор для магазинов и бутиков, которые ищут "Пронто мода" одежды

  • ANNA RE'

    * Бренд модной женской одежды, в том числе модные платья, свитера и футболки, обогащенные красивыми красочными узорами с принтом, особенно в весенне-летней коллекции. Вся одежда полностью сделана в Италии с использованием лучших материалов. Доступен частный ярлык

  • B. WHICH

    * Производитель широкого спектра высококачественных синие джинсы для женщин, а также для мужчин, обогащенный специальным покрытием и стиральных процессов. Все джинсы, и джинсовые модные брюки, полностью производится в Италии. Private Label доступна

  • DONATELLA DE PAOLI

    * Марка женской одежды одежды, высокого качества, для женщин 25-50, любящих носить модную одежду. Все изделия полностью изготовлены в Италии, в соответствии с последними тенденциями моды и с использованием лучших материалов

  • MASIERO

    * Производитель и марка высококачественных модной одежды для женщин, в большом ассортименте летних и зимних моделей, в том числе платья, юбки, брюки, свитера, топы и пальто. Наш прекрасный женщины одежда полностью сделанные в Италии высококвалифицированными опытными сотрудниками. Private Label доступна

  • CARMEN

    * Бренд высококачественной модной женской одежды, предлагающий решение "Total Look", сочетающее фантастические платья с карманами, верхней одеждой, блузками и джинсами. Вся одежда полностью изготовлена в Италии и разработана в соответствии с последними и наиболее востребованными модными тенденциями. Обслуживающие торговцы женской одеждой премиум-класса или лучшей, никакой дешевой одежды массового производства.

  • VIS A VIS

    * Дизайнер и производитель модной одежды для женщин, в большом кругу платья, куртки и пальто с современным стилям. Все костюмы и одежду, полностью сделанные в Италии с использованием лучших материалов и высококвалифицированной рабочей силы. Private Label распоряжение квалифицированных партнеров

  • ALL FASHION

    * Производитель одежды качества для женщин, и зимой и летом, в том числе платья, блузки, брюки, юбки, куртки и пальто с капюшоном. Вся одежда, полностью сделанные в Италии. Предложения и "Пронто Мода" одежды и частных услуг Этикетка

  • ECLIPSE

    * Бренд модной женской одежды, в том числе превосходных платьев способа, эко-кожаные куртки, брюки, юбки и свитера, все они сделаны в Италии. Предлагает Total Look решение: также великих женщин наряды включая бижутерии, сумок, ремней и обуви. Отличное соотношение цены и

  • ILTE

  • IBELLI

    * Марка качества модной одежды для женщин, полностью разработана и изготовлена ​​в Италии, с использованием прекрасных итальянских тканей. "Total Look" Коллекция включает в себя платья, свитера, блузки, юбки, шарфы, модные аксессуары, головные уборы и скоординированных бижутерия. Отличный выбор для бутиков и модных оптовиков

  • H&H

    * Производитель женской одежды в большом ассортименте моделей и цветов, следуя последним тенденциям. Быстрая мода (Pronto Moda), который постоянно предлагает новые модели по низким, доступным ценам. Private Label доступна, если минимальное количество выполнены

  • PRONTO MODA H8

    * Производитель бюджетных "Пронто мода" одежды для женщин, в случайных стилей моды. Большой ассортимент платьев, туники, топы, блузки, свитера, юбки и брюки. Private Label доступна

  • MAY DAY

    * Марка "NABILA" высококвалифицированных модная женская одежда: эксклюзивные гламурные платья, жакеты, блузки, юбки, брюки, футболки и топы, ориентированные на моду молодых женщин. Лучший итальянский стиль

  • GND FASHION

    * Большой диапазон модной женской одежды pret-швейцара{pret-носильщика}, включая юбки, жакеты, пальто, блузы. Высококачественная и итальянская мода удовлетворяет в популярных марках всей компании

  • VALLEGGIO FASHION

    * Дистрибьютор фирменные футболки для женщин и девочек, доступны в нескольких прохладном дизайнов и цветов. Предложения других типов женщин повседневная, таких, как штаны и куртки

ИТАЛИЯ: превосходство в моде

Производители одежды

И гуру моды, и обычные люди во всем мире признают лучший одежда сделаны в Италии. Талантливые модельеры и стилисты создают передовые дизайны, обогащенные тысячелетней итальянской традицией красоты и гармонии.

Вы большое количество производителей и ремесленников, начиная от компаний, поставляющих уникальные продукты, до средних компаний, предлагают лучшие итальянская быстрая мода на рынке. Местные итальянские рабочие овладевать конечной навыки и секреты в производстве желаемого одежда "made in Italy". Они используют высококачественные материалы, такие как кожа, телячья кожа, страус, питон, ящерица и крокодил, а также экологически чистые искусственной кожи, холст, органические ткани и другие веганский сертифицированных материалов.

Эти продукция "made in Italy" тщательно изготовлены. Строгий контроль качества следуют при производстве роскоши одежда. Каждый элемент проверяется вручную несколько раз, чтобы обеспечить идеальный результат.

итальянская быстрая мода

Italian pronto moda.
Wholesale fast fashion suppliers

Made in Italy for boutiques

Find highly-qualified Italian manufacturers, brands, or artisans delivering fast fashion B2B.

Watch the video

A video of the best "made in Italy" fast fashion

Online wholesale catalogs

B2B catalogs of clothes

Many Italian companies show their collection of gorgeous Italian womenswear through an E-Commerce platform for resellers only. Registration is required to see thw wholesale prices and place an order.
The online catalog is a powerful resource to have a deep look at the company's collection, whenever you want and wherever you are. It is is easy to navigate and it allows to be updated about new fast fashion, discounts, and business opportunities. Orders can be paid by credit card or bank transfer, your choice. Each Italian vendor managing the own catalog will ship the order usually shortly after getting the payment. You will be able to follow the order processing and shipment.
Click to find a list of online B2B catalogs offering awesome Italian-made fashion products.
These E-Commerce platforms are also a great service enabling resellers to restock quickly and at any time.

Visit these wholesale catalogs of Italian pronto moda:

  • H&H

    Manufacturer of women's clothing in a large assortment of models and colors following the latest trends. Fast fashion (pronto moda) continually offering new models at low affordable prices. Private Label available if minimum quantities are fulfilled

  • MASIERO

    Manufacturer and brand of high quality fashion clothes for women, in large assortment of summer and winter models, including dresses, skirts, pants, sweaters, tops and coats. Our fine women's wear is entirely made in Italy by highly experienced staff. Private Label available

  • ALL FASHION

    Manufacturer of quality summer and winter women's wear, including dresses, blouses, pants, skirts, jackets and hooded coats. All clothes are entirely made in Italy. Offers also "pronto moda" items and Private Label service

  • PRONTO MODA H8

    Manufacturer of low cost "pronto moda" clothing for women, in casual fashion styles. Large range of dresses, tunics, tops, blouses, sweaters, skirts and pants. Private Label available

  • DONATELLA DE PAOLI

    Brand of high quality fashion women's clothing for ladies 25-50 loving to wear trendy and young-looking clothes. All garments are entirely manufactured in Italy following the latest fashion trends and making use of the best materials

  • VIS A VIS

    Designer and manufacturer of quality fashion women's wear in a large range of trendy dresses, jackets, and coats. All lady suits and garments are entirely made in Italy using the finest materials and highly skilled manpower. Private Label available to qualified partners

  • VALLEGGIO FASHION

    Distributor of fine branded T-shirts for women and girls, available in several cool designs and colors. Offers other types of women's casualwear, such as trousers and jackets

  • MAY DAY

    Brand "NABILA" of highly trendy women's wear: exclusive glamorous dresses, jackets, blouses, skirts, pants, T-shirts and tops targeted to fashion-conscious young women. Best Italian style for attractive sexy women

  • ILTE

    Manufacturer of highly trendy women's clothing and knitwear in a large range of fashion models, styles and colors. Best tops, T-Shirts and dresses for girls and young ladies. Private Label available

  • ECLIPSE

    Brand of trendy women's wear, including superb fashion dresses, eco-leather jackets, pants, skirts and sweaters, all of them made in Italy. Total look offer: great women outfits including costume jewellery, handbags, belts and shoes. Excellent value for money

  • GND FASHION

    Large range of trendy pret-a-porter women's wear, including skirts, jackets, coats, blouses. High quality and Italian fashion content in all the company's popular brands

  • ANNA RE'

    Brand of trendy women clothing, including fashionable dresses, sweaters, and T-shirts, enriched by beautiful colorful printed patterns, especially in the spring-summer collection. All clothes are entirely made in Italy using the best materials. Private Label available

  • B. WHICH

    Producer of a broad range of pants and jeans for women and men, enhanced by a particular finishing and washing processes. All pants and jeans are entirely manufactured in Italy with the best materials avaible on the market. B.Which provide its own Brand Name but also Private Label service in order to satisfy customers needs.

  • IBELLI

    Brand of quality trendy women's wear entirely designed and made in Italy, making use of fine Italian fabrics. The "Total Look" collection includes dresses, sweaters, blouses, skirts, scarves, fashion accessories, hats and coordinated costume jewellery. Great choice for boutiques and fashion wholesalers

  • CARMEN

    Brand of high-quality trendy women's wear, offering a "Total Look" solution combining fantastic dresses with jackets, outerwear, blouses, and jeans. All clothes are entirely manufactured in Italy by italian laboratories and designed along the lastest and most sought-after fashion trends. Serving resellers of premium or better women's wear, no cheap mass-produced clothes

  • ZIMO

    Brand of fast fashion clothing for women and girls, designed following the latest fashionable trends in styles and colors. Superb women's casualwear, made in Italy using quality fabrics and accessories. Great choice for shops and boutiques looking for "pronto moda" clothing

Exclusive Italian products

Import Italian womenswear or have them manufactured in Italy by local producers or artisans. Your business will emerge from the competition and become much stronger, selling sought-after, hard-to-find Italian-made fast fashion.
Purchasing directly from the suppliers in Italy, you will skip any intermediary step, getting lower wholesale prices, and becoming more competitive.
The B2B digital tools of the ItalianModa marketplace will save you tons of time and money, enhancing the variety and value of your assortment dramatically.

ITALY: excellence in fashion

Artisans of luxury dresses

Both fashion gurus and ordinary people all around the world recognize the best fast fashion are made in Italy. Talented fashion designers and stylists create cutting-edge designs enriched by the millennial-long Italian tradition for beauty and harmony.

An outstanding number of manufacturers and artisans, ranging from one-person companies delivering unique products to medium-size companies, offer the best Italian pronto moda in the market. Local Italian workers master the ultimate skills and secrets in producing highly-desired made in Italy clothing. They use top-quality materials, such as leather, calf leather, ostrich, python, lizard, and crocodile skins, as well as eco-friendly faux leather, canvas, organic fabrics, and other Vegan-certified materials.

These Italian products are carefully manufactured. Rigorous quality controls are followed when producing luxury fast fashion. Each item is manually inspected several times to ensure a perfect result.

Italian pronto moda